Attorneys

Tueth Keeney’s attorneys recognize the need  to deliver tangible, real-world solutions with quality and transparency.   We know clients deserve honest, accurate, and practical answers to their legal questions.  We persistently  challenge conventional wisdom and offer clients a clear choice:  the highest quality legal services, delivered in the most cost-efficient manner, from attorneys they  know, like and trust.  We invite you to learn more about our attorneys.

Michelle H. Basi

Michelle H. Basi

Contact Information:Tel:   314.880.3600 (Main)Tel:   314.880.3615 (Direct Dial)Fax:  314.880.3535Email:  mbasi@tuethkeeney.com Primary Address:34 N. Meramec Ave., Ste. 600St. Louis, MO 63105 Practice Areas: Bar...

Lisa J. Berns

Lisa J. Berns

Contact Information:Tel:   314.880.3600 (Main)Tel:   314.880.3576 (Direct Dial)Fax:  314.880.3601Email:  lberns@tuethkeeney.com Primary Address:34 N. Meramec Ave., Ste. 600St. Louis, MO 63105 Practice Areas: Bar...

Calvin D. Bill

Calvin D. Bill

Contact Information:Tel:  314.880.3600 (Main)Tel:  314.880.3562 (Direct Dial)Fax:  314.880.3564Email:  cbill@tuethkeeney.com Primary Address:34 N. Meramec Ave., Ste. 600St. Louis, MO 63105 Practice Areas: Bar...

Celynda L. Brasher

Celynda L. Brasher

Contact Information:Tel:  314.880.3600 (Main)Tel:  314.880.3602 (Direct Dial)Fax:  314.880.3522Email:  cbrasher@tuethkeeney.com Primary Address:34 N. Meramec Ave., Ste. 600St. Louis, MO 63105 Practice Areas: Bar...

Aigner S. Carr

Aigner S. Carr

Contact InformationTel:  314.880.3600 (Main)Tel:  314-880-3545  (Direct Dial)Fax:  314-880-3542Email:  acarr@tuethkeeney.com Primary Address:34 N. Meramec Ave., Ste. 600St. Louis, MO 63105 Practice Areas: Bar...

Ian P. Cooper

Ian P. Cooper

Contact InformationTel:  314.880.3600 (Main)Tel:  314.880.3605 (Direct Dial)Fax:  314.880.3601Email:  icooper@tuethkeeney.com Primary Address:34 N. Meramec Ave., Ste. 600St. Louis, MO 63105 Practice Areas: Bar...

Laura E. Hemmer

Laura E. Hemmer

Contact InformationTel:  618.307.2014 (Illinois)Tel:  314.880.3616 (Missouri)Fax:  618.307.2017Email:  lhemmer@tuethkeeney.com Primary Address:101 W. Vandalia, Ste. 210Edwardsville, IL 62025 Secondary Address:34 N. Meramec Ave., Ste 600St. Louis, MO 63105 Practice...

Margaret A. Hesse

Margaret A. Hesse

Contact Information:Tel:  314.880.3600 (Main)Tel:  314.880.3608 (Direct Dial)Fax:  314.880.3538Email:  mhesse@tuethkeeney.com Primary Address:34 N. Meramec Ave., Ste. 600St. Louis, MO 63105 Practice Areas: Bar...

Robert L. Jackstadt

Robert L. Jackstadt

Contact InformationTel:  618.307.2009 (Illinois)Tel:  314.880.3609 (Missouri)Fax:  618.692.4122Email:  rjackstadt@tuethkeeney.com Primary Address:101 W. Vandalia, Ste. 210Edwardsville, IL 62025 Secondary Address:34 N. Meramec Ave., Ste. 600St. Louis, MO 63105 Practice...

Melanie Gurley Keeney

Melanie Gurley Keeney

Contact Information:Tel:  314.880.3600 (Main)Tel:  314.880.3611 (Direct Dial)Fax:  314.880.3601Email:  mkeeney@tuethkeeney.com Primary Address:34 N. Meramec Ave., Ste. 600St. Louis, MO 63105 Practice Areas: Bar...

James R. Layton

James R. Layton

Contact Information: Tel:  314.880.3600 (Main) Tel:  314.880.3619 (Direct Dial) Fax:  314.880.3601 Email:  jlayton@tuethkeeney.com Primary Address: 34 N. Meramec Ave., Ste. 600 St. Louis, MO 63105 Practice Areas: Bar...

Rebecca Martin

Rebecca Martin

Contact InformationTel:  314.880.3600 (Main)Tel:  314.880.3543 (Direct Dial)Fax:  314.880.3528Email: rmartin@tuethkeeney.com Primary Address: 34 N. Meramec Ave., Ste. 600St. Louis, MO 63105 Practice Areas: Bar...

Sarah P. McConnell

Sarah P. McConnell

Contact Information:Tel:  314.880.3600 (Main)Tel:  314.880.3614 (Direct Dial)Fax:  314.880.3540Email:  smcconnell@tuethkeeney.com Primary Address:34 N. Meramec Ave.,  Ste. 600St. Louis, MO 63105 Practice Areas: Bar...

Diane E. Metzger

Diane E. Metzger

Contact Information:Tel:  314-880-3600  (Main)Tel:  314-880-3604 (Direct Dial)Fax:  314-880-3547Email:  dmetzger@tuethkeeney.com Primary Address:34 N. Meramec Ave., Ste. 600St. Louis, MO 63105 Practice Areas: Bar...

Mollie G. Mohan

Mollie G. Mohan

Contact InformationTel:  314.880.3600 (Main)Tel:  314.880.3590 (Direct Dial)Fax:  314.880.3551Email:  mmohan@tuethkeeney.com Primary Address:34 N. Meramec Ave., Ste. 600St. Louis, MO 63105 Practice Areas: Bar...

Elizabeth J. Mooney

Elizabeth J. Mooney

Contact InformationTel:  314.880.3600 (Main)Tel:  314.880.3567 (Direct Dial)Fax:  (314) 880.3531Email:  emooney@tuethkeeney.com Primary Address:34 N. Meramec Ave., Ste. 600St. Louis, MO 63105 Practice Areas: Bar...

Mandi D. Moutray

Mandi D. Moutray

Contact Information:Tel:  314.880.3600 (Main)Tel:  314.880.3599 (Direct Dial)Fax:  314.880.3527Email:  mmoutray@tuethkeeney.com Primary Address:34 N. Meramec Ave., Ste. 600St. Louis, MO 63105 Practice Areas: Bar...

Kate L. Nash

Kate L. Nash

Contact InformationTel:  314.880.3600 (Main)Tel:  314.880.3573 (Direct Dial)Fax:  314.880.3532Email:  knash@tuethkeeney.com Primary Address:34 N. Meramec Ave., Ste. 600St. Louis, MO 63105 Practice Areas: Bar...

Robert A. Nickel

Robert A. Nickel

Contact InformationTel:  314.880.3600 (Main)Tel:  314.880.3588 (Direct Dial)Fax:  314.880.3528Email:  rnickel@tuethkeeney.com Primary Address:34 N. Meramec Ave., Ste. 600St. Louis, MO 63105 Practice Areas: Bar...

Luke T. Phillips

Luke T. Phillips

Contact Information:Tel:  314.880.3613Fax:  314.880.3601Email:  lphillips@tuethkeeney.com Primary Address:34 N. Meramec Ave.,  Ste. 600St. Louis, MO 63105 Practice Areas: Bar Admissions:Missouri, 2020Luke T. Phillips...

Kylie S. Piatt

Kylie S. Piatt

Contact InformationTel:  314.880.3600 (Main)Tel:  314.880.3566 (Direct Dial)Fax:  314.880.3526Email:  kpiatt@tuethkeeney.com Primary Address:34 N. Meramec Ave., Ste. 600St. Louis, MO 63105 Practice Areas: Bar...

Veronica E. Potter

Veronica E. Potter

Contact Information:Tel:  314.880.3600 (Main)Tel:  314-880-3584  (Direct Dial)Fax:  314.880.3601Email:  vpotter@tuethkeeney.com Primary Address:34 N. Meramec Ave., Ste. 600St. Louis, MO 63105 Practice Areas: Bar...

John M. Reynolds

John M. Reynolds

Contact InformationTel:  314.880.3600 (Main)Tel:  314.880.3617 (Direct Dial)Fax:  314.880.3601Email:  jreynolds@tuethkeeney.com Primary Address:34 N. Meramec Ave., Ste. 600St. Louis, MO 63105 Practice Areas: Bar...

Merry Rhoades

Merry Rhoades

Contact Information:Tel:  618.692.4120 (Main)Tel:  618.307.2011 (Direct Dial)Fax:  618.692.4122Email:  mrhoades@tuethkeeney.com Primary Address:101 W. Vandalia, Ste. 210Edwardsville, IL 62025 Practice Areas: Bar...

Patrick Simon

Patrick Simon

Contact Information:Tel:  618.692.4120 (Main)Tel:  618.307.2008 (Direct Dial)Fax:  618.307.2013Email:  psimon@tuethkeeney.com Primary Address:101 W. Vandalia, Suite 210Edwardsville, IL 62025 Secondary Address:34 N. Meramec Ave., Suite 600, St. Louis, MO 63105 Practice...